starlet 3tc help

hey everyone im new to TOC-USA and i had a few questions to get started off with.

first thing, a friend of mine is offering to sell me his 1981 starlet 3tc to me for $650.00 and i was curious about its specs and where i could find some general information about it. I would also need to know where to find parts for the car simply because the reason hes selling it so cheap is cuz it has no starter and the interior was pretty much gutted for all except the seats and dash and whatnot.

so if someone could link me to some sites they like that would provide me this information or if they know the specs off the top of their head or something plz let me know or show me where to find it....thank you very much i hope to hear from you guys soon.

its the N/A version and it turns out i will probably not get it, i hadnt seen this thing up until just a few days ago and that was after i made this thread. This car is a piece, if it had all the parts still i would consider MAYBE getting it but idk, its $650.00 (USD) and it has no rear window, no cover over the steering column, no gauge cluster, no flooring, no starter, little to no dash, and its rusted in some spots. IDK, for 650 bucks it MIGHT be worth it, but id hafta take a first hand look at the thing and look to see how easy or hard it would be to find replacement/upgrade parts for this thing. IF i got it tho, id probably have to do an engine swap and i was thinking of putting in the I4 from an 86, since its basically the same motor (same being I4 and N/A) and it puts out 140bhp.

idk, lemme know what you think, these are the pictures they guy sent me, take a look and lemme know what you think, if its fixable or not